Family Ties, Witch’s Brew, and a Bingo Chat

Having fun with your DSD weekend?  I’ve been shopping and playing games, and generally ignoring everything else around the house!  🙂

I’ve got a few new releases to show off to you, starting with this month’s Bits ‘N Pieces, which I called Family Ties.  For good or for bad, you can never quite escape the hold your family has on you.  Who else knows you so well?  All your stories, all your personality quirks… the good and the bad!  Sometimes who you call family is not related to you by blood at all!  Family really is all about who you love and who loves you back… the people who will tell it to you straight and be there for you no matter what!   There’s still time to pick them up while they’re half price too!


ponytails_blog ct inspiration

_preview_600a _preview_600b _preview_600c _preview_600d

 

Witch’s Brew is also now available at my SNP Shop, just in time to scrap all your ghosts and goblins, and little Elsas too.  It’s available there as a full kit and extras, or as a complete bundle.  Grab it while it’s still half off!

ponytails_wbrew_preview

witchsbrewblog

ponytails_wbrew_bundle

 

If you have some time on your hands this morning, why not join me for a Bingo chat in the SNP chat room.  You can pick up your bingo card HERE in the forum, get it decorated and post it back there before the chat starts.  You could win some store coupons and have a blast doing it!  Chat time is 11am MT (10am PT, 12pm CT, 1pm ET).  I hope you’ll come and play along!

Enjoy the rest of your DSD weekend!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s